Some Things I Have Noticed

Standard

Hi all!  I wanted to let you know about a couple of things I have noticed so far while posting the content of my two old blogs.  One is that people have been “liking” my posts, but I haven’t yet gotten a single comment about which are people’s favorites.  Getting “likes” for my posts is great, but if the people liking my posts would please start commenting on them and say which are their favorites, that would be even better.

Another thing I noticed is the posts I have gotten the most “likes” for are stories I have written or am in the process of writing.  For this reason, I will post my completed picture book manuscripts next, my remaining original fairy tales after that, and then my fairy tale retellings.

In addition, I’m sure you have noticed that I didn’t post anything yesterday.  I’m very sorry about that, but it’s hard for me to post stuff on Tuesdays and Thursdays, because those are the days I work retail, and I always come home exhausted.  I will try to create at least one post on all the other days, though, and maybe I can eventually start posting on Tuesdays and Thursdays, especially if I get into the habit of power-napping after work!  But I have noticed my blog gets the most views and followers when I have recently posted something, so I will try to do that on a regular basis.

Thanks for following my blog, guys, and take care!

Leave a Reply

