Poem Factory Slowing Down; New Posts Soon

Standard

Sorry I couldn’t post two poems today or yesterday.  It seems that my poem factory is slowing down.  I am planning to start experimenting with other types of posts soon.  When I do, please let me know what you like. You can even tell me what you’d like to see now if you want!  I’d really appreciate either of those.

If you would like to tell me what you’re interested in seeing more of, please feel free to explore my older posts.

Take care! 🙂

3 responses »

    • Hi there! What’s your email? When I clicked your link, it brought me to an Alkaline Diet video. Is that part of your site, or did it bring me to the wrong place? Either way, I was unable to get your email. If the Alkaline Diet video is not part of your site, please check the link you sent me. If it is, please let me know how I can access the rest of your site, including your email address. I hope to hear from you soon, and I’m sorry about the confusion. Take care. 🙂

Leave a Reply

